About

We are alumni, parents, and friends committed to growing our baseball fan base through communications, events, mentoring and career networking.  By building a sense of tradition and community through participation, volunteerism and financial support, we seek to promote excellence in coaching, recruiting and academic performance to enhance each student-athletes’ competitive experience.

Executive Committee
Bill Currier                             Head Baseball Coach           wcurrier@fairfield.edu
Joe Solimine ’89                   President                               js@meridianrisk.com
Matt McLaughlin ’89           Vice President                      matt.mclaughlin@foxtv.com
Leo Civitillo ’97                     Treasurer                              Leo.Civitillo@morganstanley.com   
Jim Brett ’00                          Secretary                               jimbrett25@gmail.com

Technology Sub-Committee
Adam Samuelian ’97            Co-Chair                                 adam@whiteboardit.com
Chris Horning ’11                 Co-Chair                                 chris.horning826@gmail.com

Mentoring Sub-Committee
Ed Kiernan ’92                      Co-Chair                                 e_kiernan@msn.com         
Rick Piccirillo ’10                  Co-Chair                                 stags1521@yaho.com

Committee Members
Dave Soucy ’06                                                                     souce77@hotmail.com
Jarrod Jackette ’97                                                              rjj228@optonline.net
Jason Rago ’10                                                                      jason.rago34@gmail.com
Joe Carillo ’93                                                                       josephcarillo93@yahoo.com
John De Santis ’78                                                                jdesantis@hytrust.com
Jose Vega ’88                                                                        jose.vega@sssnyc.com
Kevin Welch ’93                                                                   welchwhs@aol.com
Matt Drury ’95                                                                      mdrury@HARBORISLANDCAPITOL.COM
Matt McGoldrick ’01                                                           mattmcgoldrick@gmail.com
Mike Colucci ’07                                                                  mikecolucci16@gmail.com
Tom Reardon ’86                                                                                 treardon@reardonanderson.com
Albi DeSimone ’08                                                               albert.desimone@gmail.com