Contact

Please use the form below to update your contact information.

Please search for your email address and make updates as required.

Once all required details have been entered and the form is submitted, a confirmation email will be sent to your email address.

Thank you for your help in strengthening the Fairfield Baseball alumni and supporters network.

Friends of Baseball


Executive Committee
Bill Currier                             Head Baseball Coach           wcurrier@fairfield.edu
Joe Solimine ’89                   President                               js@meridianrisk.com
Matt McLaughlin ’89           Vice President                      matt.mclaughlin@foxtv.com
Leo Civitillo ’97                     Treasurer                              Leo.Civitillo@morganstanley.com   
Jim Brett ’00                          Secretary                               jimbrett25@gmail.com

Technology Sub-Committee
Adam Samuelian ’97            Co-Chair                                 adam@whiteboardit.com
Chris Horning ’11                 Co-Chair                                 chris.horning826@gmail.com

Mentoring Sub-Committee
Ed Kiernan ’92                      Co-Chair                                 e_kiernan@msn.com         
Rick Piccirillo ’10                  Co-Chair                                 stags1521@yaho.com

Committee Members
Dave Soucy ’06                                                                     souce77@hotmail.com
Jarrod Jackette ’97                                                              rjj228@optonline.net
Jason Rago ’10                                                                      jason.rago34@gmail.com
Joe Carillo ’93                                                                       josephcarillo93@yahoo.com
John De Santis ’78                                                                jdesantis@hytrust.com
Jose Vega ’88                                                                        jose.vega@sssnyc.com
Kevin Welch ’93                                                                   welchwhs@aol.com
Matt Drury ’95                                                                      mdrury@HARBORISLANDCAPITOL.COM
Matt McGoldrick ’01                                                           mattmcgoldrick@gmail.com
Mike Colucci ’07                                                                  mikecolucci16@gmail.com
Tom Reardon ’86                                                                                 treardon@reardonanderson.com
Albi DeSimone ’08                                                               albert.desimone@gmail.com