Mentoring

Please contact the group by clicking the LinkedIN icon below. We are working to build out our mentoring program. LinkedIN

Of course we one of the main purposes for starting Friends of Fairfield Baseball was to raise money for the program.  A close second…helping players find jobs when they graduate.  Ed Kiernan has worked very closely with Julie Tuozzoli…Head of FU Alumni Career Services, to find ways that our alumni group can help these kids as they head out into the real world.  A special thanks to Rick Piccirillo for stepping up but we need more involvement…Please get involved.

Please feel free to out to any of the Friends of Fairfield Baseball committee members if you have questions or if you simply want to get involved.  Thanks for your time. 


Regards,
Friends of Baseball


Executive Committee
Bill Currier                             Head Baseball Coach           wcurrier@fairfield.edu
Joe Solimine ’89                   President                               js@meridianrisk.com
Matt McLaughlin ’89           Vice President                      matt.mclaughlin@foxtv.com
Leo Civitillo ’97                     Treasurer                              Leo.Civitillo@morganstanley.com   
Jim Brett ’00                          Secretary                               jimbrett25@gmail.com

Technology Sub-Committee
Adam Samuelian ’97            Co-Chair                                 adam@whiteboardit.com
Chris Horning ’11                 Co-Chair                                 chris.horning826@gmail.com

Mentoring Sub-Committee
Ed Kiernan ’92                      Co-Chair                                 e_kiernan@msn.com         
Rick Piccirillo ’10                  Co-Chair                                 stags1521@yaho.com

Committee Members
Dave Soucy ’06                                                                     souce77@hotmail.com
Jarrod Jackette ’97                                                              rjj228@optonline.net
Jason Rago ’10                                                                      jason.rago34@gmail.com
Joe Carillo ’93                                                                       josephcarillo93@yahoo.com
John De Santis ’78                                                                jdesantis@hytrust.com
Jose Vega ’88                                                                        jose.vega@sssnyc.com
Kevin Welch ’93                                                                   welchwhs@aol.com
Matt Drury ’95                                                                      mdrury@HARBORISLANDCAPITOL.COM
Matt McGoldrick ’01                                                           mattmcgoldrick@gmail.com
Mike Colucci ’07                                                                  mikecolucci16@gmail.com
Tom Reardon ’86                                                                                 treardon@reardonanderson.com
Albi DeSimone ’08                                                               albert.desimone@gmail.com